Contact Information

605, SGH,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

We're Available 24/7. Call Now.

 After an hilarious trailer, the makers of Dasvi unveils the entire album of the film. The film score is composed by dynamic duo Sachin-Jigar and it has four songs.

Directorial debut of Tushar Jalota, the film Dasvi is written by Ritesh Shah. Bankrolled by Maddock Films in collaboration with Jio Studios and Bake My Cake Films, the comic caper stars Abhishek Bachchan, Yami Gautam and Nimrat Kaur.

Sharing the entire album of Dasvi, the official handle of Maddock Films shared, “Thaan Liya hai ki Ghani Trip mein Macha kar hi rahenge! The desi cool album of #Dasvi is out now. @bachchan @yamigautam @nimratofficial @tusharjalota #DineshVijan @shobhnayadav @sandeep_leyzell @mikasingh @aslidivyakumar @mellowmellow #KirtiSagathia @sukhwindersinghofficial @the_original_tanishkaa @mame_khan @soulfulsachin @jigarsaraiya @sachinjigar @amitabhbhattacharyaofficial @ashtagpandit @vijayganguly @bakemycakefilms @officialjiostudios @officialjiocinema @netflix_in @zeemusiccompany”

There are four songs in the album, such as Macha Macha Re, Ghani Trip, Thaan Liya and Nakhralo, which are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Ashish Pandit. The songs are crooned by Mame Khan, Sachin-Jigar, Sukhwinder Singh, Tanishkaa Sanghvi, Mellow D, Kirti Sagathia, Mika Singh, and Divya Kumar.

The film features Bachchan as an uneducated politician, Niramt Kaur as his wife, and Gautam as an IPS officer. The film is scheduled to premiere on Netflix and JioCinema on 7 April 2022.



NewsOnFloor Staff's knowledge of Bollywood film industry is tremendous and their writing attracts all the cinema lovers. Team follows everything which is happening on the bollywood street .

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *