Janhvi Kapoor reveals what her dream wedding will look like! Know Everything Here

Young Bollywood actress Janhvi Kapoor, who has always managed to be in limelight for her fashion choices recently revealed details about her dream wedding.

Gracing the cover of Brides Today magazine for their September issue, Janhvi extensively talked about what she wanted when she got married. The idea of a perfect wedding for the actress would be to tie the knot at Tirupati.

"I want something that’s real and intimate and close to who I am. I don’t need anything big and fancy. I already know my wedding is going to be really traditional and happen in Tirupati. I’m going to wear a Kanjeevaram zari sari and there’s going to be a full daawat after the wedding with all the South Indian food that I love - idli, sambhar, curd rice, and kheer," she told the magazine.

View this post on Instagram

What does Janhvi Kapoor's dream wedding look like? "I already know my wedding is going to be really traditional and happen in Tirupati. I'm going to wear a Kanjeewaram zari saree and there's going ti be a full daawat after the wedding with all South Indian food that I love." - @janhvikapoor Guest Edited by Shantanu and Nikhil. (@shantanunikhil) All clothes and gloves: @shantanunikhil Jewellery: @om_jewellers Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Photographs by Tarun Khiwal (@tarun_khiwal) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakantan (@mohanneelakantan) Fashion editor: Smridhi Sibal (@smridhisibal) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Hair: Priyanka Borkar (@priyanka.s.borkar) Makeup: Sonic Sarwate (@sonicsmakeup) for MAC (@maccosmeticsindia) Digital Consultant: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) Production: P Productions (@p.productions_) Actor's PR agency: Hype PR (@hypenq_pr) #JanhviKapoor

A post shared by Brides Today (@bridestodayin) on Sep 10, 2019 at 6:24am PDT

Janhvi will next be seen in Gunjan Saxena: The Kargil Girl, directed by newcomer Sharan Sharma. She will portray the role of first female Indian Air Force pilot and first Indian woman airforce pilot in combat, Gunjan Saxena on the big screen. The film will release on March 13, 2020.

The post Janhvi Kapoor reveals what her dream wedding will look like! Know Everything Here appeared first on NewsCrab.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment