Article 370 OTT: Yami Gautam starrer political thriller drama streaming now

Yami Gautam stars in the political thriller drama "Article 370" streaming now on OTT. Dive into the gripping storyline and intense performances.

By Parul
New Update
Article 370

Yami Gautam starrer in the much awaited political action thriller drama Article 370 is now streaming on OTT.  Yami Gautam is a talented actress in Bollywood. The actress Yami Gautam and Priyamani starrer political thriller drama hit in theater on 23 February 2024. The series has immense love and attention for its outstanding storyline and ensemble cast. Yami Gautam's performance is particular earned immense praise from the audience and critics alike. Now after making the splash in theaters, the film wait is over for digital release on the OTT platform. The makers have finally announced its OTT arrival. 


Article 370 streaming on OTT 

Produced by Aditya Dhar, The political action thriller Article 370 Yami Gautam in the key role, is all set to make it for a digital release. The makers have announced the OTT release on Social media. The film will now premiere on The OTT platform Netflix starting April 19, 2024.  The much-awaited series generates significant buzz through its sensitive suspending topic. 

Yami Gautam talks about the film Article 370 


The main lead role player Yami Gautam shared her thoughts on working with the cast and crew. expressing her experience, She mentioned that Vaibhav (Tatwawadi) and Ashwini (Kaul) did fantastic work in the film. She said it is very enthusiastic to work with actors who bring a lot of to their roles. The actress stated that she had a great opportunity to work with technicians during the project. 

About Article 370 

The political action thriller 'Article 370' features Yami Gautam in the lead role. The political drama is directed by Aditya Suhas Jambhaleand Co produced by Yami  Gautam's husband Aditya Dhar. The film's ensemble and talented cast include Skand Thakur, Ashwini Koul, Arun Govil, Kiram Kamrakar, Sunit Kaul, Vaibhav Tatwawadi, Divya Seth Shah, Raj Arjun, Ashwani Kumar, Asit Gopinath Redji, Irawati Harshe Mayadev, Raj Zutshi. 

Latest Stories